杏十八永久地址发布

Skip to main content

Dates

2024 TERM DATES

FIRST AND LAST DAYS OF STUDENT ATTENDANCE

SEMESTER 1

Term 1:聽 Wednesday 31 January 鈥 Thursday 28 March

叠谤别补办:听 Friday 29 March 鈥 Monday 15 April

Term 2: Tuesday 16 April 鈥 Friday 28 June

Break: Saturday 29 June 鈥 Monday 15 July

SEMESTER 2

Term 3: Tuesday 16 July 鈥 Friday 20 September

Break: Saturday 21 September 鈥 Monday 7 October

Term 4: Tuesday 8 October 鈥 Thursday 12 December

STAFF PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAYS

NO STUDENT ATTENDANCE

Term 1: Monday 29 January, Tuesday 30 January

Term 2: Monday 15 April

Term 3: Monday 15 July

Term 4: Monday 7 October

Term 4:聽Friday 13 December

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS (SCHOOL CLOSED)

Labour Day: Monday 4 March

Good Friday: Friday 29 March

Easter Monday: Monday 1 April聽(during term 1 break)

ANZAC Day: Thursday 25 April

Western Australia Day: Monday 3 June

King鈥檚 Birthday: Monday 23 September (during term 3 break)聽

2023 TERM DATES

FIRST AND LAST DAYS OF STUDENT ATTENDANCE

SEMESTER 1

Term 1:聽 Wednesday 1 February 鈥 Thursday 6 April

叠谤别补办:听聽Friday 7 April 鈥 Tuesday 25 April

Term 2:聽Wednesday 26 April 鈥 Friday 30 June

Break:聽Saturday 1 July 鈥 Monday 17 July

SEMESTER 2

Term 3:聽Tuesday 18 July 鈥 Friday 22 September

Break:聽Saturday 23 September 鈥 Monday 9 October

Term 4:聽Tuesday 10 October 鈥 Thursday 14 December

STAFF PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAYS

NO STUDENT ATTENDANCE

Term 1:聽Monday 30 January, Tuesday 31 January

Term 2:聽Monday 24 April

Term 3:聽Monday 17 July

Term 4:聽Monday 9 October

Term 4:聽Friday 15 December

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS (SCHOOL CLOSED)

Labour Day:聽Monday 6 March

Good Friday:聽Friday 7 April

Easter Monday:聽Monday 10 April聽(during term 1 break)

ANZAC Day:聽Tuesday 25 April

Western Australia Day: Monday 5 June

Queen鈥檚 Birthday:聽Monday 25 September聽(during term 3 break)聽

 
© 2023 杏十八永久地址发布